Get a Free Copy of Influx 08 Magazine

Get your hands on a free copy of the Influx Magazine, Issue 8. Simply email your name and address to influx@mazemedia.co.uk and we’ll post you a copy. Or, take a closer look at Maze’s handy work on the Influx website and fill out the form for a free magazine.

Influx Magazine design by Maze Media

Influx is a printed magazine produced for one of the largest brands we work on, Adrian Flux Insurance Services. It’s sent to insurers, customers and people within the industry that have the same level of enthusiasm and interest in all things car culture as the bods at Flux. The mag is now on its eighth issue.

The designers and “thinkers” here at Maze Media worked with Influx editor, Michael Fordham, to produce what is by far the biggest and best issue to date. We wanted to celebrate Adrian Flux’s forty-years in business with a bang and the magazine (and accompanying launch party) really delivered.

Words and thoughts are dispatched by Michael and his band of contributors.

The commissioned artwork within the magazine are from various artists, photographers and illustrators.

Influx Magazine artist contributions

And the whole project is sewn together, designed and laid out by the boys and girls here at Maze Media.

Influx Magazine Lewis Hamilton

Request a free copy and take a look for yourself. Email your name and address to influx@mazemedia.co.uk

The artists and writers who were commissioned to contribute in Influx08 were:

Dom Romney – domromney.com
Paul Willoughby – paulwilloughby.com
Oscar Wilson – studiooscar.com
Chris Nelson – wearethefold.com
Matt Taylor – matttaylor.co.uk
Ben Oliver – @thebenoliver
Kate Copeland – katecopeland.co.uk
Anna Dunn – cargocollective.com/annadunn
Sam Christmas – samchristmas.co.uk
Eve Lloyd Knight – evelloydknight.com
Millie Marotta – Millie Marotta
Joe Wilson – joe-wilson.com
John Isaac – magnetophotography.com
Mickey Boy G – @mickeygibbons
Gary Inman – sideburnmagazine.com
Stanley Chow – stanleychowillustration.com

redtube